PROFILE

Age 35
Gender Female
Sexual Preference Straight
Country Colombia
City Tolima
Occupation
Marital Status Single
Smokes ---
Drinks ---
Languages Spoken Spanish

APPEARANCE

Height 0,0
Hair Color <span class="translation_missing" title="translation missing: en.api.hair_color.other">other</span>
Hair Length Long
Eye Color Brown
Ethnicity Latino
Body Type ---
Breast Size ---
Female Type Babe
Body Hair ---
Tattoos No
Piercings No

Tiffany_teressa

                                                                                            reglas ❌ No seas grosero, incluso si me gusta repugnar. Gracias. ✅ Por favor, sígueme aquí, Twitter e Instagram, para que siempre estés actualizado y cachondo. ▶ ️ Eche un vistazo a mi menú de sugerencias, Lovense y juegos. Juega conmigo. ✅ Envíame una solicitud de amistad o únete a mi club de fans para estar cerca de mí. ▶ ️ Estaría muy feliz con un regalo de Lovense. Visite mi perfil y consulte mi Lista de deseos de Lovense.                                                                                                    rules ❌ Don't be rude, even if I like to disgust. Thanks. ✅ Please follow me here, Twitter and Instagram, so you are always up to date and horny. ▶ ️ Take a look at my suggestion menu, Lovense and games. Play with me. ✅ Send me a friend request or join my fan club to be close to me. ▶ ️ I would be very happy with a gift from Lovense. Visit my profile and check out my Lovense Wish List.                                                                                                             mi horario                       ⭐ LUN ⭐A veces mañana - Siempre por la tarde después de las 4 pm hora de Colombia MAR ⭐A veces mañana - Tarde en línea ⭐ MIÉ ⭐A veces mañana - Tarde en línea⭐ JUE ⭐A veces por la mañana - Tarde en línea⭐ VIE ⭐ A veces mañana - Tarde en línea ⭐ SÁB ⭐ A veces Mañana - Tarde en línea ⭐ DOM A veces mañana - tarde en línea                                                                                 my schedule                                                                                 ⭐ MON ⭐Sometimes tomorrow - Always in the afternoon after 4 pm Colombian time TUE ⭐Sometimes tomorrow - Afternoon online ⭐ WED ⭐Sometimes tomorrow - Afternoon online⭐ THU ⭐Sometimes in the morning - Afternoon online ⭐ FRI ⭐ Sometimes Tomorrow - Evening Online ⭐ SAT ⭐ Sometimes Morning - Evening Online ⭐ SUN Sometimes Morning - Evening Online  Hello everyone, I hope everyone has time to read this little article. I want to explain to you that I am on one side of the screen and you are on the other. I do not give my contacts. (I do not care if you are a model or the one who speaks to me from the beginning of my broadcasts) I am not interested in personal meetings with you, my personal life is my comfort zone, do not break it. I am for you, but only here, if this is not enough for you, that is not my problem. And if you suddenly see me by chance or meet me specifically on the street and in any other place, you do not need to try to communicate with me, I do not like new friends, it does not matter if you are a girl or a boy. And now the most persistent one, is dedicated to those people who are still trying to find me, and even blackmailing me with my videos - guys, first it's none of your business, what and where I'm doing, and second - I don't. it matters that people see my videos. Do you think it can stop my performances? Do not make me laugh. Only my opinion is always important to me. If someone does not like something, I do not cling to it and do not advise you to do it, it does not matter if it is a close person or not. Now a bit about my broadcasts: I have the right to do whatever I want in my broadcasts, even if I pick my nose or sit for hours and watch the screen. Please understand that, I have no desire to explain to you why I am doing something that may not be productive. I don't care what you think, until I ask. You don't need to try to explain how to broadcast to me, even if you are a highly experienced model or experienced moderator. I appreciate my time and yours too. Sincerely. TIFFANY

TIFFANY_TERESSA'S VIDEOS

TIFFANY_TERESSA'S PHOTOS